AUS/NZ: Stephen Wade – Select Music
stephen@selectmusic.com.au
USA/CAN/ROW: Kevin French – CAA
kfrench@caa.com
UK/EUR: Andy Cook – CAA
andy.cook@caa.com

AUS/NZ: Darryl Bailey
darryl.bailey@dbmp.com.au
USA/CAN: Penny Palmer – Nettwerk
ppalmer@nettwerk.com
UK/EUR: Ken Li – Nettwerk
kli@nettwerk.com

Philip Stevens
philip@jarrahrecords.com
Harris Waters
harris@holidayforeverpresents.com